FREE GROUND SHIPPING with online orders of $100 or more *before tax, in the continental U.S. only (details)
SHOPPING BAG (0 ITEM)

If you’re looking to spread a little Peace Love World at your store or boutique, please contact one of our showroom representatives corresponding to your territory.



LA Showroom
For shops in AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY, please contact:
Rande Cohen Showroom
127 East 9th Street, Suite 1103
Los Angeles, CA 90015
CONTACT: Rande Cohen or Julie Mandell
T: 213.489.3044 F: 213.683.4077
E: randecohen@msn.com or julie@randecohen.com

Dallas Showroom
For shops in TX, OK, KS, MO, AR, LA, MS, AL please contact:
S Collier Showroom
F.I.G. Gallery 102
1807 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201
CONTACT: Suzanne Collier
T: 214.630.3701 F: 214.634.9999
E: suzanne@scolliershowroom.com

NY Showroom
For shops in NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME, PA, MD, NJ, DE, PA, DC, please contact:
Peace Love World
231 West 39th Street, Suite 510
New York, NY 10018
CONTACT: Nia Febus
T: 212.278.0837 F: 917.633.4536 Nia Cell: 646.261.9116
E: nia.febus@peaceloveworld.com

Midwest Showroom
For shops in ND, SD, NE, IA, MN, WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, please contact:
Gray Lark Showroom
1821 N. Milwaukee Avenue
Ground Floor
Chicago, IL 60647
CONTACT: Kim Moellering
T: 773.486.6360
E: Kim@Greylarkshowroom.com

Atlanta Showroom
For shops in FL, GA, SC, NC, TN, KY, AL, VA, WV, PR, USVI, please contact:
Amy J Hill Showroom
AmericasMart
250 Spring Street, Suite 9S333
Atlanta, GA 30303
CONTACT: Amy Hill or Emily Kittleson
T: 404.749.4828 F: 404.935.5304
E: amy@amyjhill.com or emily@amyjhill.com


Corporate Offices
Peace Love World
7760 NW 56th Street Miami, FL 33166
CONTACT: Cleo Hanciles
T: 305.406.3736 F: 786.522.4385
E: cleoleen.hanciles@peaceloveworld.com


International

Peace Love World Canada
Pony Ride Showroom
225 Chabanel Ouest
Suite 405 Montreal
Quebec, Canada H2N 2C9
CONTACT: Nial Neven Sanchez
T. 514.937.5311 F. 514.937.8548
E: nialn@ponyride.ca

Peace Love World Asia
Sun Sea Sky Flat 801, 8/F, Wing On Plaza, 62 Mody Road
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
CONTACT: Andie Lau
T: +852.2312.2386 F: +852.2739.9921
E: alau@sunseaskyasia.com

Peace Love World France & Belgium
CONTACT: Christine Ahnine Colombie
T: +33.6.60.76.16.56
E: plw.france@gmail.com

Peace Love World Russia
Fashion Verdict
CONTACT: Anastasiya Berezina
T: +7 (495) 6922156
E: fashionverdict@gmail.com

Peace Love World Scandinavia (Denmark, Sweden, Norway)
Special Brands
CONTACT: Ugo Acunto De Lorenzo
E: ugo@delorenzo.dk




For all other inquiries & custom orders, please contact:
7760 NW 56 Street
Miami, FL 33166
CONTACT: Cleo Hanciles
T: 305.406.3736 F: 786.522.4385
E: cleoleen.hanciles@peaceloveworld.com