SHOPPING BAG (0 ITEM)

If you’re looking to spread a little Peace Love World at your store or boutique, please contact one of our showroom representatives corresponding to your territory.



LA Showroom
For shops in AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY, please contact:
Rande Cohen Showroom
The New Mart
127 East 9th Street, Suite 1103
Los Angeles, CA 90015
CONTACT: Rande Cohen or Julie Mandell
T: 213.489.3044 F: 213.683.4077
E: randecohen@msn.com or julie@randecohen.com

Dallas Showroom
For shops in TX, OK, KS, MO, AR, LA, MS, AL, please contact:
S Collier Showroom
F.I.G. Gallery 102
1807 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75201
CONTACT: Suzanne Collier
T: 214.630.3701 F: 214.634.9999
E: suzanne@scolliershowroom.com

NY Showroom
For shops in WV, VA, MD, DE, PA, NJ, NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME, please contact:
Showroom Delfina
231 West 39th Street, Suite 1018
New York, NY 10018
CONTACT: Nikki Joy or Lisa Hickey
T: 212.221.0734 F: 212.202.3732
E: nikki@showroomdelfina.com lisa@showroomdelfina.com

NY Showroom
For shops in ND, SD, NE, IA, MN, WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, KY please contact:
Showroom Delfina
231 West 39th Street, Suite 1018
New York, NY 10018
CONTACT: Khara McIntosh
T: 212.221.0734 F: 212.202.3732
E: khara@showroomdelfina.com

Atlanta Showroom
For shops in FL,GA, SC, NC, TN, KY, PR, USVI please contact:
Showroom Delfina
AmericasMart 250 Spring Street, 9N301
Atlanta, GA 30303
CONTACT: Lacey Wall
T: 404 424 9210 F: 212 202 3732
Email: lacey@showroomdelfina.com


Corporate Offices
Peace Love World
7760 NW 56th Street Miami, FL 33166
CONTACT: Margot Todaro
T: 305.406.3736 F: 786.522.4385
E: margot.todaro@peaceloveworld.com

Peace Love World
231 W 39th Street, Suite 420
New York, NY 10018
CONTACT: Nia Febus
E: nia.febus@peaceloveworld.com



International

Peace Love World Canada
Pony Ride Showroom
225 Chabanel Ouest, Suite 405
Montreal, Quebec, Canada H2N 2C9
CONTACT: Nial Neven Sanchez
T. 514.937.5311 F. 514.937.8548
E: nialn@ponyride.ca

Peace Love World United Kingdom
Best Friend Showroom
CONTACT: Andrea Whiteside
E: ukenquiries@peaceloveworld.com

Peace Love World Asia
Sun Sea Sky
Flat 801, 8/F, Wing On Plaza, 62 Mody Road
Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon
CONTACT: Andie Lau
T: +852.2312.2386 F: +852.2739.9921
E: alau@sunseaskyasia.com

Peace Love World France
CONTACT: Christine Colombie Ahnine
T: +33.6.60.76.16.56
E: PLWFRANCE@gmail.com



For all other inquiries & custom orders, please contact:
Peace Love World
7760 NW 56th Street Miami, FL 33166
CONTACT: Margot Todaro, Nia Febus or Morgan Sher
T: 305 406 3736, 305.406.3736 F: 305.406.3685
E: margot.todaro@peaceloveworld.com nia.febus@peaceloveworld.com morgan.sher@peaceloveworld.com